Jay Allen

Jay Allen Plans Your Weekend!

By February 12, 2021 No Comments

It is Valentine’s Day weekend and if you couldn’t already tell, it’s going to be COLD! So whether you want to stay in this weekend or go out (please be careful on the roads), there is something for everyone!

May be an image of 1 person, food and text that says 'BRAND NEW THE GOD WHO WHOTAYS STAYS West Love Fest VALENTINE'S WEEKEND FEBRUARY 12-14 TOLD TRUTH LOVEON WITHOUT WHAT MAKE MUSIC MUSIC HOPE RETURNS GRACE GRACE ÛR UPON YOUR STORY popwe GLORY HIS THE ME U MADE WALACLES NOT 2DAY BRAND BRANEW NEW VIRTUAL CONCERT åi-Sha'

1. West Love Fest (Online Concert) – Feb 12 at 6 PM CST – Feb 14 at 6:30 PM CST

Matthew West presents West Love Fest: A Brand New Virtual Concert! To celebrate the 1-year anniversary of his Brand New album, Matthew will be playing the WHOLE album, start to finish! Join us for 3 incredible nights of music, laughs, stories and so much more. There are 5 shows for you to choose from. Pick the date and time that works best for you:
FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 12
Show 1: 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT
Show 2: 10 PM ET / 9 PM CT / 8 PM MT / 7 PM PT
SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 13
Show 3: 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT
Show 4: 10 PM ET / 9 PM CT / 8 PM MT / 7 PM PT
SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 14
Show 5: 6 PM ET / 5 PM CT / 4 PM MT / 3 PM PT
This is sure to be a night of positivity and encouragement that the whole family will love. Grab your House Party Ticket now and join the gang, live from the Story House! Click here to get your tickets!
Image result for family date night reunion tower
2. Family Date Night (Reunion Tower – Dallas – GeO-Deck) – Sat. Feb. 13th – 3pm -5pm
Grab your dancing shoes and join Dj K-Sprinkles on the GeO-Deck for a family date night dance party on Saturday, February 13 beginning at 3:00 p.m. We’ll also have fun, Valentine’s themed crafts! The fun is included with your general admission ticket purchase – just select February 13 as your date and anytime between 3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. as your time. In order to maintain proper social distancing, my Ambassadors will be monitoring capacity to ensure safe fun can be had by all! All COVID-19 recommendations and social distancing guidelines will be followed. Staff receives daily temperature checks and PPE is utilized. Visit our website for more information on the precautions we’re taking to keep you safe!
Image result for Parent's Night Out: Valentine's Day at Craig Ranch Fitness & Spa
3. Parent’s Night Out: Valentine’s Day at Craig Ranch Fitness & Spa (Sat. Feb. 13th – 5pm – 10pm) 
Love is in the air at this week’s special 5-hour Parents’ Night Out! Kids will create a Valentine’s Day craft and enjoy a heart-shaped pizza before watching “Cinderella” together! Visit here to RSVP!

Members & Non-members welcome!
1st Child: $35 / Child: $25 / Age 2 and under: $40
Non-members pay an additional $5
Reservations required by noon Friday, Feb. 12.

Contact 214-383-1030 or treehouse@craigranchfitness.com for more information!

X